We are curious dreamers influencing space by a mindful practice merging context and creative passion with grit, soul and style.

We believe each environment unveils a unique narrative embodying creativity, diversity, discovery and conservation.

Our design philosophy is rooted in empathy, community and the human spirit engaged in nature.

 

landscape architecture    |    environmental planning    |    urban design 

Catherine McCullough, CPSM – President/CEO

More about Catherine...

catherine@mlasd.com

 

Mahalakshmi "Maha" Balachandran - Associate

More about Maha...

maha@mlasd.com

Shawna A Bortolussi, RLA, LEED-AP - Associate Landscape Architect

More about Shawna...

shawna@mlasd.com

Priyanka Malik, M.L.A. - Associate

More about Priyanka...

priyanka@mlasd.com 

Brian Frederick - Associate

More about Brian...

brian@mlasd.com

Suzette, M.S. - Administrative Manager

More about Suzette...

David McCullough, RLA - Gardener (Principal Landscape Architect)

More about David...

[Resume]

david@mlasd.com

Benjamin Arcia, M.U.D. - Senior Associate

More about Ben...

ben@mlasd.com  

Difan Chen, M.L.A. - Associate

More about Difan...

difan@mlasd.com

Alex Wade - Junior Associate

More about Alex...

alex@mlasd.com

aJS_MLASD_0014.jpg
 Photo by Joe Gardner

Photo by Joe Gardner

GolfCannon.jpg

Present. 

Latterich_SnowflakeBakery_01.jpg

 

Circa 1914.

4231.jpg