We are curious dreamers influencing space by a mindful practice merging context and creative passion with grit, soul and style.

We believe each environment unveils a unique narrative embodying creativity, diversity, discovery and conservation.

Our design philosophy is rooted in empathy, community and the human spirit engaged in nature.

 

landscape architecture    |    environmental planning    |    urban design 

Catherine McCullough, CPSM

President/CEO

More about Catherine...

catherine@mlasd.com

Brian Frederick

Associate Landscape Architect / Business Development

More about Brian...

brian@mlasd.com

Shawna A Bortolussi, RLA, LEED-AP

Associate Landscape Architect

More about Shawna...

shawna@mlasd.com

Suzette, M.S.

Administrative Manager

More about Suzette...

David McCullough, RLA

Principal Landscape Architect

More about David... [Resume]

david@mlasd.com

Alex Wade

Junior Associate

More about Alex...

alex@mlasd.com

Mahalakshmi "Maha" Balachandran

Associate

More about Maha...

maha@mlasd.com

Armando Silva

Associate

armando@mlasd.com

Nabyl Macias

Senior Associate

nabyl@mlasd.com

aJS_MLASD_0014.jpg
 Photo by Joe Gardner

Photo by Joe Gardner

GolfCannon.jpg

Present. 

Latterich_SnowflakeBakery_01.jpg

 

Circa 1914.

4231.jpg

Nicole Hensch

Marketing and Administrative Assistant

nicole@mlasd.com