We are curious dreamers influencing space by a mindful practice merging context and creative passion with grit, soul and style.

We believe each environment unveils a unique narrative embodying creativity, diversity, discovery and conservation.

Our design philosophy is rooted in empathy, community and the human spirit engaged in nature.

 

landscape architecture    |    environmental planning    |    urban design 

Catherine McCullough, CPSM

President/CEO

More about Catherine...

catherine@mlasd.com

Nabyl “Naby” Macias, ASLA

Senior Associate

More about Nabyl…

nabyl@mlasd.com

Shawna A Bortolussi, PLA, ASLA, LEED-AP

Associate Landscape Architect

More about Shawna...

shawna@mlasd.com

Eric Tran, ASLA

Associate

More about Eric...

eric@mlasd.com

Armando Silva, ASLA

Associate

More about Armando…

armando@mlasd.com

Nicole Hensch

Marketing and Administrative Assistant

More about Nicole…

nicole@mlasd.com

David McCullough, PLA, ASLA

Principal Landscape Architect

More about David... [Resume]

david@mlasd.com

Brian Frederick, PLA, ASLA

Associate Landscape Architect/Business Development

More about Brian...

brian@mlasd.com

Mahalakshmi "Maha" Balachandran, Int’l ASLA

Associate

More about Maha...

maha@mlasd.com

Alex Wade, ASLA

Junior Associate

More about Alex...

alex@mlasd.com

Suzette, M.S.

Contracts Manager

More about Suzette...


aJS_MLASD_0014.jpg
 Photo by Joe Gardner

Photo by Joe Gardner

GolfCannon.jpg

Present. 

Latterich_SnowflakeBakery_01.jpg

 

Circa 1914.

4231.jpg